the hands

i look at my hands i don’t wake up every morning or go to bed every night saying i love you to them but my love for them is undeniable yet unspeakable and they are an important part of me of which i can’t live without this can be said of my feet my eyes my nose my ears my head my body in fact every part of me and did i mention my partner

Published in: on Sunday, February 8, 2009 at 12:16 am  Comments (3)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doorsleftopen.wordpress.com/2009/02/08/the-hands/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Greetings – I invite you to stop by Image & Verse and say hello.

  2. Very nice, so soft and subtle.. 🙂

  3. Your depiction of perception is great!


Leave a Reply

