being excellent

dear Marie gave me the Excellent Blog Award. i thank her for this special gift and for believing in my work here.

Excellent

when i looked at the folks around me, i realised that there are many excellent bloggers with first rate blogs. many of them would have received such an accolade before my votes. hence, i will present this award to the following folks whose prominence might be a little understated:

1. charlieboy
2. han
3. raeofsunshine
4. pj
5. rachel

Published in: on Monday, February 18, 2008 at 8:23 am  Comments (8)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doorsleftopen.wordpress.com/2008/02/18/being-excellent/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Wow, thanks so much! Popularity is a balm to the superficial. I just made that up.

  2. thanks matey! i’ll have to buy you dinner when i come back. thanks for your grace and commendation. 🙂

  3. you are welcome, pj and charlieboy!

  4. […] dudes! Three bodacious babes, A.Writer, Liane Spicer and Ms Canterbury Soul have each awarded me the Excellent Blog Award. Another accolade to add to my […]

  5. aw, thank you!!!
    “I’d like to thank…”

  6. you deserve it. 🙂

  7. Thank you. =)

  8. Oops, just realised that my other blog is linked above… Could you edit it for me, CS?


Leave a Reply

