don’t tell them

don’t tell them
don’t tell them what they don’t know
don’t tell them what they know
don’t tell them what they want to know
don’t tell them what they don’t want to know

they don’t know at all
they don’t know what they don’t know
they don’t know what they know even
they don’t know what they want to know
they don’t know what they don’t want to know
they simply don’t know

don’t tell them
don’t tell them at all
simply, don’t tell them

you know what i’m telling you
don’t you?

Published in: on Thursday, November 1, 2007 at 4:34 pm  Comments (7)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doorsleftopen.wordpress.com/2007/11/01/dont-tell-them/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I think so 😉

  2. i’m glad you did. 😉

  3. Hi, I really liked this … this sounds like me in my office when dealing with all the s**t that goes on all the time! lol 🙂

  4. I don’t know how I stumbled on this, but I dont need to know. I do know that I love it, dont you know.

  5. Must be pretty frustrating for you, Seamus.

    Now I know that you love it, Cozette. Thanks!

  6. Erm, you want us to keep quiet, right? 😉

  7. I know that I don’t know. 🙂


Leave a Reply

