I’m sweet!

Lovely Vanilla awarded me the Sweet Award. My pupils will never believe this if I were to tell them about it; not when they see my stern face more often than they drink coke. I’m actually sweet! I want to thank Vanilla a thousand times for making my day.

Sweet Award



It’s difficult to give out this award, ‘cos there are many friends I have here in the blogosphere who are sweet. Can I take the easy way out? The fact that you spend time here reading my blog makes you sweet. So take the badge and put it up on your blog, ‘cos you are just……sweet!

Published in: on Sunday, October 21, 2007 at 11:48 pm  Comments (5)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doorsleftopen.wordpress.com/2007/10/21/im-sweet/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. This post made me smile. Congratulations as always, CS.

  2. thank you, Suzan! 🙂

  3. Sweet as candy apples that’s what you are, CS! And it was my pleasure to pass on the award to you and thank you for all those lovely sweet things you said!
    Big hug!

  4. Indeed, you are, C.S.! It’s well deserved!

  5. thanks, Vesper! 🙂


Leave a Reply

