3 B.A.T. III

music – for speaking to me in many different ways…for inspiring me in almost everything i do…for living within me that i might express myself.

my profession – as a teacher, i have seen myself developing in the areas of public-speaking, self-esteem, leadership, people management, teaching of English and Mathematics, etc. ’nuff said.

the chair – the one i bought from ikea. office-style swivel armchair with comfortable leather beneath. lots of words were generated ‘cos of the coziness from sitting on it.

Published in: on Tuesday, August 7, 2007 at 10:06 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doorsleftopen.wordpress.com/2007/08/07/3-bat-iii/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I totally agree with you about music. Oh, and I’d love a comfy Ikea chair too. Sounds wonderful.

  2. not all ikea chairs are comfortable. but thank goodness, mine’s pretty nice to sit on.


Leave a Reply

