so happy i’m in

i’m so happy! Vanilla, whose blog is a must-read in the blogosphere, has given me an award:

thoughtful blogger award

i really can’t thank her enough for it. she has just affirmed me that i must be doing something right here.

and now, it is my honour to present this same award to the following good folks:

Suzan (for her continuous support and encouragement)
Vesper (for her kind words that never fail to lift my spirits)
Seamus (for fathering the shameless circle)
Jason (for ensuring that all comments are positively constructive)
Witnessing Am I (for his lovely writes and kind comments)

the orginal idea of such awards came from here. read about it and perhaps you can start giving out these awards to encourage other bloggers.

Published in: on Friday, August 3, 2007 at 8:21 am  Comments (8)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doorsleftopen.wordpress.com/2007/08/03/so-happy-im-in/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m very honored!!

    Thanks, C.S., for recognizing me. It’s been more than a pleasure to share writing and creative visions with you. I look forward to all that’s sure to come.

  2. Congratulations!

    I double tagged you with this.
    You are a thoughtful blogger, and definitely deserve it twice.

    Scarlett & V.

  3. yes, Jason, i’ve been inspired by what you are doing with your writing!

    thank you Scarlett! you are really generous with your compliment! 🙂

  4. Hi CS glad you double won the award. I’m beginning to think that Scarlett and I were separated at birth as we seem to have nominated the same people!

  5. hey, am i your brother too? each time at different blog, Scarlett was ahead of me to give out the same award. 😉

  6. Thank you, CS. You are very sweet. 🙂

  7. Very, very kind, CS. I am humbled.

  8. you are welcome, WAI! 🙂


Leave a Reply

