The King and I

Solomon’s fallen
For all his foolish brilliance
Where is my solace?

Published in: on Monday, April 16, 2007 at 12:19 am  Comments (3)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doorsleftopen.wordpress.com/2007/04/16/the-king-and-i/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. In what has held you in the past?
    Hold on to your faith CS and I hope all is well.

  2. Canterbury/DLO,
    Hi there, I’m just starting out visiting here … been away, loads on, etc etc … but I like your stuff. I will be coming back for more. Sorry to hear about your partner and I hope things work out OK. Keep up the good work!

  3. Thanks Susan and Seamus! We are managing well. And yes, I’m back to write more!


Leave a Reply

