in me

there is a giant in me
bidding his time
to reveal all his prowess

there is a dwarf in me
fearing his time
to expose all his vulnerabilities

Published in: on Sunday, March 18, 2007 at 11:51 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doorsleftopen.wordpress.com/2007/03/18/in-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hello!
    This work is very good. Thank you.
    Good week

  2. Excellent mix for a paradox of sorts, CS.
    Well done!:-)

  3. I love this one. I love the contrast, the insecurities, the power and fear that is expressed in this piece.


Leave a Reply

