FAITHfulness

The Chinese New Year break is over. But I had a good time with my family. Had been indulging in some serious FAITHfulness. Took lots of pictures of her. She’s grown a lot. Always count her twice when I count my blessings.

trying a new dress

she and her bear

smiling for the New Year

she looks great in cheongsam

with hair accessories

going nuts

through the tunnel

I love her very much! And, I love her mother too.

Published in: on Tuesday, February 20, 2007 at 10:25 pm  Comments (4)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doorsleftopen.wordpress.com/2007/02/20/faithfulness/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. So this is Faith?
    I bet she’s got a mind of her own.
    It shows!
    Lovely smile.
    Are you back to work already?
    Many in Malaysia take a whole week’s break. 🙂

  2. Yes, back to classroom facing my pupils. Work starts rolling in again.

    How nice it must be in M’sia.

    Thanks for giving my girl the compliments!

  3. She is gorgeous!!!! Such a cutie, I bet she gets kissed on those cheeks everywhere she goes. Congratulations, twice to you and your wife.
    What a baby doll! They are such a joy. I am very glad to know she has parents that love her as much as both of you obviously do.

    Scarlett & V.

  4. thank you for your lovely comments, S & V! yeah, we love her lots!


Leave a Reply

