do i

do
I
really
know
who
I
am
do
I
know
who
I
really
am
do
I
know
who
I
am
really

seriously these words haunt me at different points of my life and they just did it again seriously

Published in: on Thursday, February 15, 2007 at 11:23 pm  Comments (6)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doorsleftopen.wordpress.com/2007/02/15/do-i/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Have fun discovering. 🙂

  2. trying to…but can be quite tiring. not so sure about the ‘fun’ aspect.

    Thanks, Susan!

  3. I sometimes feel like this too. I wonder if anyone really knows who they are.

  4. For years, it appears that others know exactly who we are,. They give us labels like wife, friend, lover and mum. But for some there comes a time when who we are suddenly becomes incredibly apparent. I call it waking up!
    Are you awake yet?

  5. Do we ever really know?

  6. I’d like to think that I am. But truth be told, I’m probably still in slumber. Thanks Minx!

    Marie and Vi, I think there comes a time when we will know who we really are. At this moment, I’m fearful that that moment for me might just be the time when I have my last breath. Thanks for dropping by!


Leave a Reply

