Woman

I am Woman
I’m no good, that’s what I’ve been told
Darkness falls upon the land
Stirs darkly the day of owls

My child arrived just the other day
Between the deep blue sea and the coastal cove
The sun peeking out from amongst the fluffy clouds

The past and the future are the jaws of a steel vice

(during sniknej lesson)

Published in: on Friday, February 2, 2007 at 8:00 am  Comments (1)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doorsleftopen.wordpress.com/2007/02/02/woman/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hey! Singapore won!! YaaHoo!! I always believe in Singapore.

    The sad thing is Liverpool was unable to win the derby. I was frustrated throughout the game. Still, we just have to look forward and move on.

    Anyway, I would like to ask you about your blogskin. How do you make your blogskin? Need to purchase the credits? I’m not really sure about how to do it.

    Thanks.

    Cheers.


Leave a Reply

