new beginning

2007 promises to be an exciting year for me. Expectations are high and I’m keeping my fingers crossed on what are to come.

Family has to be a priority. Jennifer and I are into our 5th year of marriage. Faith is turning two. So lots of family bonding to be enhanced.

Work is going to be challenging. Taking on a leadership role is not going to be easy. But I’m looking forward to exercising my leadership skills and management intelligence.

Hopefully I can spend more time reading this year. Have always enjoyed reading, but always struggled to be disciplined enough to read. Things could be better soon.

Blogging is another avenue for me to spend time thinking and reflecting. This should help develop my life further. I’m hoping that I could also spend some time writing more and making music more this year.

I guess I’m not ambitious. These things should be sufficient to keep me busy in 2007. Hope that it’s going to be another successful year.

Published in: on Monday, January 1, 2007 at 11:50 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doorsleftopen.wordpress.com/2007/01/01/new-beginning/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Having read this I believed it was extremely enlightening.

    I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this article together.
    I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!


Leave a Reply

