Pride/Arrogance

I’ve got everything they don’t have.
God favours me, so I…
Have extra fats, extra oil,
Extra skin, extra flesh.
All contributing to extra pounds.
Look at my magnificent physique.
My sheer size casts fear amongst all of them.
Look at my eyes – sleek and cunning
Look at my nose – well-endowed and keen
Look at my cheeks – riding high with pride
Look at my chins – double glory, double arrogance
My thick limbs way surpass any other forms of human
My perfect bottoms summon advantages wherever I reside.
And the rest is plain history – my clothes, my shoes, my kingsized bed, etc.,etc,.etc.
I am more than a complete all-rounder
I am an icon for human beauty.

(2003 again)

Published in: on Wednesday, December 13, 2006 at 12:00 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doorsleftopen.wordpress.com/2006/12/13/pridearrogance/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

