12 Years of Christmas

1st birthday, I wish I could have more movement, more milk & more motherly love.
2nd birthday, I wish I could have toys that challenge my limbs, esp the hands.
3rd birthday, I wish they would stop making me learn alphabets & give me time to watch TV.
4th birthday, I wish they would not make me learn piano & attend Maths lesson.
5th birthday, I wish I would not cry when I am in school.
6th birthday, I wish I would have courage & independence in school.
7th birthday, I wish Tom could be my best friend forever.
8th birthday, I wish Mrs Goh would come to past by tripping over a rock.
9th birthday, I wish Science never exist.
10th birthday, I wish Science & Maths never exist.
11th birthday, I wish to find my myself in EM2, at least.
12th birthday, I wish my parents stop placing high expectations on me.
I wish……I never jump…………

(from 2003)

Published in: on Tuesday, December 12, 2006 at 12:00 am  Comments (1)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://doorsleftopen.wordpress.com/2006/12/12/12-years-of-christmas/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Thanks for sharing this information. Really is pack with new knowledge. Keep them coming.


Leave a Reply

